Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days Schedule 5780 / 2019

Selichot – Sat Sept 21  
Potluck Dessert
(bring a dessert to share; no nuts, please)
8:00pm
Program 8:30pm
Selichot Service 10:30pm
   
Rosh HaShanah – Sun Sept 29 & Mon Sept 30  
Erev Rosh HaShanah Service 8:00pm   (Sanctuary & Smith)
Morning Family Service 8:30am   (Sanctuary)
Morning Service 10:30am   (Sanctuary & Smith)
Children’s Service (followed by Sisterhood Nosh) 2:15pm
   
Tashlich – Sat Oct 5  
Torah Study 9:00am  (Chapel)
Tashlich 9:45am    (Playground)
   
Cemetery Service – Sun Oct 6  
Traditional Cemetery Service 10: 00am   (Cemetery #1)
Alternative Cemetery Service 10:00am  (Eloise Woods)
   
Yom Kippur – Tue Oct 8 & Wed Oct 9  
Kol Nidre 8:00 pm    (Sanctuary & Smith)
Morning Family Service 8:30am     (Sanctuary)
Morning Service 10:30am    (Sanctuary & Smith)
Meditation Service 1:30pm     (Smith Auditorium)
Healing Service 1:30pm     (Music Room)
Children’s Service 2:30pm     (Sanctuary)
Current Events with Rabbi Folberg 3:00pm     (Music Room)
Afternoon Service 3:30pm     (Sanctuary)
Yizkor 5:30pm     (Sanctuary)
Concluding Service 6:15pm     (Sanctuary)
Break the Fast  – a friendly delicious end to the Day of Atonement, sponsored by Sisterhood following the concluding service in the Helen & Milton Smith Auditorium
 
Sukkot – Sun Oct 13  
Evening Service
(Followed by dessert in the Sukkah)
6:00pm     (Sanctuary)
   
Simchat Torah – Sun Oct 20 & Mon Oct 21  
Evening Service
(Followed by dessert in the Sukkah)
6:00pm     (Sanctuary)
Morning Service with Yizkor 9:00am     (Chapel)
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779