Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Officers 2022-2023

President: Lori Adelman
President-Elect: Sarah Holland
Secretary: Phil Baum
Vice President: Sam Newmark (Finance)
Vice President: Ava Spetalnick (Community Engagement)
Vice President: Brently Heilbron (Fundraising and Development)
Vice President: Corrie MacLaggan (Lifelong Learning)
Vice President: David Narunsky (Ritual Practice)

Trustees 2022-2023

Sarah Orman
Sue Bilich
Bob Feiner           

Monica Lasky            

Special Board Liasons 2022-2023

Laura Corman       Immediate Past President
Claudia Sanchez   Sisterhood President
Marvin Hecker       Brotherhood President
TBD                       Austin Temple Teens President
Rachel Slaton        cdc@cbi Representative

2022-2023 Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to CBI members and you are welcome to attend and observe. If you would like to be placed on the agenda to present an issue or information to the Board or for the Zoom information to log on to a meeting, please contact Lori Adelman.

CBI Board meetings are held on the following Sundays from 4:00 - 4:00 p.m. on Zoom. 

August 28, 2022
September 18, 2022
October 23, 2022
November 13, 2022
January 22, 2023
February 26, 2023
March 19, 2023
April 23, 2023
May 21, 2023
June 25, 2023

Thu, June 1 2023 12 Sivan 5783