Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

cdc@cbi living room

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2024 11 Nisan 5784