Sign In Forgot Password

Living a Jewish Life

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Smith
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Must register in advance.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783